Junior Chamber of Commerce Mission Statement

The mission of the Greenville Junior Chamber of Commerce is to provide an opportunity for the students of Thiel College and residents of Greenville to be active in the community in which it resides.  Through the support of Thiel College and the Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce, this organization will be able to promote and strengthen economic and civic relationships throughout the Northern Mercer County area.

Jr. Chamber President Dan Wiegmann (second from right) helps cut during the Ribbon Ceremony for the new Science & Medical Arts Thiel College Study Annex at the Greenville Neuromodulation Center

Jr. Chamber President Dan Wiegmann (second from right) helps cut during the Ribbon Ceremony for the new Science & Medical Arts Thiel College Study Annex at the Greenville Neuromodulation Center

 

Officers:

Dan Wiegmann -dwiegmann@thiel.edu (President)

Carly Romano- CRomano@thiel.edu (Vice-President)

TBD- (Treasurer) *Formally Robert Carpenter*

Kayla Cyphert- KCyphert@thiel.edu (Secretary)

Cody Delusio- CDeluisio@thiel.edu (SGA Rep)

Members:

Hannah Tegel - Htegal@thiel.edu

Kayla Cyphert - KCyphert@thiel.edu

licia Glover - AGlov282@thiel.edu

Samantha McLaughlin - SMcLa599@thiel.edu

Carly Romano - CRomano@thiel.edu

The Jr. Chamber assisting at the Business & Community EXPO

The Jr. Chamber assisting at the Business & Community EXPO

Nathan Flory - Nflory@thiel.edu

Julia Fink - jfink416@thiel.edu

Katie Altman - kaltm114@thiel.edu

Nick McNutt - nmcnutt@thiel.edu

Tyler VanDyke - tvanD972@thiel.edu

James Abbs – jabbs565@thiel.edu

Jake Morgan – JMorg636@thiel.edu

 

Advisors:

Mike McKinney- mmckinney@thiel.edu

Fred Kiser- fakiser44@gmail.com